Finance Committee

Committee Members

Susan Ballantine
Michael Fitzgerald
Gregory Levasseur
Charles DeVito
Dennis Hanson
Madhavi Venkatesan
Herb Montgomery
Pete Dahl
Will Demaida


Budget & Financial Information Minutes of Meetings Video On Demand

For more information, contact the Town Administrator's Office
Brewster Town Offices
2198 Main St
Brewster, MA 02631

Finance Committee Openings