Town Administrator & Board of Selectmen

The Board of Selectmen is made up of five members, each elected for a three year term. A Town Administrator acts as agent for the Board of Selectmen and manages the day to day affairs of the town. Meetings are at the Brewster Town Offices, 7:00pm on the first and third monday of each month. Prospective Agendas are posted to the town calendar the Thursday before the meeting or as soon as possible. Video of past meetings is available in the video archive section.

Board of Selectmen

Name  Term Expires
James W. Foley (jfoley@brewster-ma.gov) 2018
John Dickson (jdickson@brewster-ma.gov) 2017
Peter G. Norton (pnorton@brewster-ma.gov) 2018
Cynthia Bingham (cbingham@brewster-ma.gov) 2019
David Whitney (dwhitney@brewster-ma.gov) 2019


Minutes of Meetings

Susan Broderick, Assistant Town Administrator
sbroderick@brewster-ma.gov

Donna Kalinick, Assistant Town Administrator
dkalinick@brewster-ma.gov

Michael Embury, Town Administrator
2198 Main St Brewster, MA 02631
Phone 508-896-3701 X1134
Fax 508-896-8089
Email: townadmin@brewster-ma.gov