Human Services Committee

Committee Members

Vivian Cafarella 6/30/2021
Jonathan O'neil 6/30/2021
Anne O'Connell 6/30/2022
Patricia Hess 6/30/2022
Deborah Blackman-Jacobs 6/30/2023
Elizabeth Jayes 6/30/2023
Sean Parker 6/30/2023
Lisa Perkins 6/30/2023

The Human Services Committee supports many organizations providing services to Brewster residents. For information about these agencies and how you can contribute, click here to open the Brewster Cares website.

Agendas & Minutes

For more information contact the Town Administrator's Office
508-896-3701 x1100
Brewster Town Offices
2198 Main St
Brewster, MA 02631