Brewster Select Board Elects New Leaders

The Brewster Select Board voted in new leadership on May 22 at its first meeting following the spring Town election. David Whitney will serve as Chair of the Select Board for the upcoming year. Mary Chaffee was elected Vice Chair, and John Dickson was elected Clerk.